Sift Heads 2 Walk Through

Light Switch
Advertisement will close automatically in 10 seconds
  Get Weapon   Aim/Shoot   Reload
Sift Heads 2 Walk Through

In the Sift Heads 2 Walk Through game. You take on a whole new set of extremely violent missions in which he will beat up, shoot, and kill various people who are corrupt and deserve to die.
Complete various missions as you race through 11 levels, unlocking and upgradinga different vehicles along the way.
Level 1: Aborted Flight
Level 2: Red Morning
Level 3: Bad Time
Level 4: Hunter Storm
Level 5: Shift And Sift
Level 6: Killed By A God
Level 7: Light City
Level 8: The Transaction
Level 9: The Trap
Level 10: Lets Roll
Level 11Last Run.